All Posts Tagged Tag: ‘Flynn Management’

Pictured with Kevin Flynn are (from left to right) David Layfield (2015 Member of the Year), Charles Bringardner (2013 Member of the Year), Lowell Ray Barron II (Current CARH President), Tony Hernandez (Administrator, Rural Housing Service) and Don Beaty (2014 Member of the Year).

Kevin Flynn was honored as CARH’s Member of the Year at the CARH mid-year meeting in San Antonio, TX,

This award is given to recognize an outstanding CARH member who has demonstrated his commitment to CARH and to the affordable rural housing industry.

Read More →